Mr. Frank Murray re-elected Chairman of SIBA at November 2017 AGM

Frank Murray was re-elected Chairman of SIBA  for 2018 and in accepting the role thanked the Committee for their support.  The Chairman welcomed new committee member Dr Christopher Keely, representing Trinity College Dublin.  Ann Bradshaw, Helsinn Birex stepped down from the committee and was congratulated and thanked by the chairman and committee for her contribution to the committee over many years.  Catherine Grennell-Whyte also stepped down formally and was also thanked for her contribution.SwissNationalDay